szybki kontakt

+48 52 515 40 50
info@klimat-pro.pl

siedziba

Nadborna 2a

86-050 Solec Kujawski

godziny pracy

PN-CZW: 08:00-16:00

PT: 07:00-15:00

Skontaktuj się z naszymi specjalistami:

Adam Janiszewski

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel.: +48 662 014 104
mail: adam.janiszewski@klimat-pro.pl

Regiony: zachodniopomorskie, lubuskie, wielkopolskie, dolnośląskie

Beata Wrycza

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel.: +48 728 369 853
mail: beata.wrycza@klimat-pro.pl

Regiony: pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, kujawsko-pomorskie 

Jacek Kuchta

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel.: +48 664 995 388
mail: jacek.kuchta@klimat-pro.pl

Regiony: podlaskie, mazowieckie, lubelskie, podkarpackie

Marcin Lewandowski

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel.: +48 881 969 465
mail: marcin.lewandowski@klimat-pro.pl

Regiony: łódzkie, opolskie, śląskie, świętokrzyskie, małopolskie

Radosław Kluczyński

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży

tel.: +48 881 966 453
mail: radoslaw.kluczynski@klimat-pro.pl

 

Sylwia Żaguń

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży

tel.: +48 600 934 951
mail: sylwia.zagun@klimat-pro.pl

 

Monika Ambryszewska

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży

tel.: +48 662 013 561
mail: monika.ambryszewska@klimat-pro.pl

 
 

Beata Man

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży

tel.: +48 662 014 758
mail: beata.man@klimat-pro.pl

 
 
Scroll to Top